Division 1 2010 All-State Lacrosse Team

- Attack- Griffin Burke, Woodberry Forest, Sr.
- Attack- Andrew Crockett, STAB, Jr.
- Attack- **Connor Gallegos**, Episcopal, Jr.
- Attack- Eric Gorsline, Norfolk Academy, Sr.
- Attack- **Peter Labovich**, SS-SA, Sr.
- Attack- **Owen Van Arsdale**, STAB, Sr.
- Midfield- Hunter deButts, Episcopal, Sr.
- Midfield- Blair Farinholt, St. Christopher's, So.
- Midfield- **Peter Milley**, SS-SA, Jr.
- Midfield- Carter Moore, Norfolk Academy, Sr.
- Midfield- Alex Newsome, Collegiate, Sr.
- Midfield- **David Solomon**, SS-SA, Jr.
- Midfield- Chapin Speidel, STAB, Sr.
- Midfield- Nick Weeden, Episcopal, Jr.
- LSM- Matt Dyson, SS-SA, Sr.
- Defense- Will Kalaris, Episcopal, Sr.
- Defense- Thomas Newman, SS-SA, Sr.
- Defense- Nate Ott, Norfolk Academy, Sr.
- Defense- **Peter Rossetti**, Collegiate, Jr.
- Defense- Charles Schreck, STAB, Jr.
- Goalie- Austin Geisler, STAB, Sr.
- Goalie- **Ben Levy**, SS-SA, Sr.

Coach of the Year- Andy Taibl, SS-SA